Home / Ipl / Here is the complete Mumbai Indians Team List for IPL 2018

Here is the complete Mumbai Indians Team List for IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians 2018 Team List, owned by Reliance Industries or Neeta Ambani won their third IPL trophy last season after defeating Rising Pune Supergiants in the final. The team is doing extremely well from the last few seasons. Mumbai Indians broke a total of two records last season and also became the first team for winning three IPL titles since the league began. Of course, the pressure will be on great height this year in IPL 2018 for succeeding. In the IPL 2018 auctions, they have attained a great squad and management team for a hope to win their fourth title this year. Let’s look at the final IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2018.

Final list of players in IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2018

There are a total of 17 Indians players and 8 International Players in Mumbai Indians for the IPL 2018 tournament. The list of the Mumbai Indians players is given below-

Indian Players in IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2018

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Tajinder Dhillon
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Sharad Lumba
  • Aditya Tare
  • Mayank Markande
  • Anukul Roy
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Nidheesh MD Dinesan

International Players in IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2018

  • Kieron Pollard
  • Pat Cummins
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Evin Lewis
  • Ben Cutting
  • JP Duminy
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Akila Dhananjaya

Mumbai Indians Team 2018

Mumbai Indians Team Analysis

This season in IPL 2018, there are many reasons to keep a smile on the Mumbai Indians fans. With the retaining of players like Hardik Pandya, Rohit Sharma, and Jasprit Bumrah, the team also brought back Kieron Pollard and Krunal Pandya. These five players have been a key piece of the team in a previous couple of years and along these lines, Mumbai stays one of the uncommon franchises to have held a large portion of their center squad.

At the IPL 2018 auctions which endured two days, Mumbai Indians Team 2018 purchased two world-class pacers such as Pat Cummins and Mustafizur Rahman, giving a good strength to their bowling side. Mumbai Indians has also strengthened their batting line up by adding West Indian opener Evin Lewis in their squad. Mumbai has also bought JP Duminy and can use him as a good finisher for any game.

All the players in the squad know how to attack the T20 game format with wide cricket knowledge. With the team having top batsmen, good bowlers and all-rounders in the team, with head coach Mahela Jayawardene; Mumbai Indians is fully prepared with the squad to compete in the IPL 2018 and win another title this season.

IPL 2018 Complete Player Lists:

Here is the complete Mumbai Indians Team List for IPL 2018

Have you seen the Final Chennai Super Kings Teams List for IPL 2018?

The Kolkata Knight Riders Teams List for IPL 2018

The Complete Kings XI Punjab Team List for IPL 2018

Have you seen the Final Delhi Daredevils Teams Player List after IPL Auction 2018?

Did you see the final Sunrisers Hyderabad Teams List for IPL 2018?

Get Ready to See the Rajasthan Royals in Action for IPL 2018

Take a look at the final Royal Challengers Bangalore Teams List

About admin

Check Also

kkr vs srh live streaming

Match – 10 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Live Streaming

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (KKR vs SRH) live streaming will start at 20:00 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *