Home / Ipl / Did you see the final Sunrisers Hyderabad Teams List for IPL 2018?

Did you see the final Sunrisers Hyderabad Teams List for IPL 2018?

Sunrisers Hyderabad began as a franchise in the year 2012, and in IPL 2016 they won the IPL trophy for the first time. The franchise is relatively new to the Indian Premier League but they have already made their mark as the best team in Indian Premier League. In the last season, Sunrisers Hyderabad managed to reach the playoff but was unsuccessful to win the title back to back. After the IPL 2018 auctions, the final Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018 Players List is in front of all of us. Let’s have a look at the final Sunrisers Hyderabad teams list for IPL 2018.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018 Players List

There are a total of 17 Indian players and 7 International players in Sunrisers Hyderabad who will be playing the tournament of IPL 2018. Here is the list below –

Indian Players in Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 2018 –

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Manish Pandey
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Basil Thampi
  • T Natarajan
  • Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Sachin Baby
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Mehdi Hasan

International Players in Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 2018 –

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • David Warner
  • Kane Williamson
  • Rashid Khan
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Chris Jordan
  • Billy Stanlake

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018 Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2018 Players List Analysis

Two players were retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad for the IPL 2018 tournament, David Warner, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.  Both the players are the ones who can build a great platform for the team in the tournament. They have a vast experience in cricket for all forms of the game.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad took their squad up to 25 at the IPL 2018 auctions, including a decent blend of knocking down some pins and batting that should make them exceptionally focused. With Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson and Yusuf Pathan joining David Warner, the Sunrisers Hyderabad have a decent top order, with an extraordinary blend of unstable hitting, and players who can bat for a full inning. In the event that these go ahead, at that point, the resistance needs to look out, in light of the fact that there will be some gigantic sixes and enormous scores coming against them.

If we go down the batting line-up, we can still see good hitters such as Shakib Al Hasan and Carlos Brathwaite who have the capability for scoring runs in final few leftovers of the game. Overall, the batting strength is quite good for Sunrisers Hyderabad and the bowling strength is also not lacking behind. They have maintained a decent bowling attack set up. With finishing off their squad nicely, Sunrisers Hyderabad looks all set to give a tight competition to the other teams in IPL 2018 tournament.

About admin

Check Also

Stuart Binny Says “Rajasthan Royals Can Regain IPL Title This Year”

The eleventh edition of India Premier League is all set to begin on April 7, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *