Home / Ipl / Vivo IPL 2018 Live Streaming on Star Networks, Hotstar & DD National Live Cricket

Vivo IPL 2018 Live Streaming on Star Networks, Hotstar & DD National Live Cricket

This time again you can watch the Vivo IPL 2018 Live Streaming on DD National Live Streaming and Score. IPL has founded by the BCCI Member Lalit Modi in 2008 as an experiment, but with time it has become the most popular cricket festival of India.

We all know about Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018. It is the most watched and loved cricket league with its foundation in the year 2008. This year matches has scheduled from 5th April to 21st May. The Retention of players was also held before dated 4th jan.

Updates of Vivo IPL 2018 – From Now DD National Live Streaming Cricket will have the IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Vivo IPL 2018 is the 10th season of IPL with a lot of changes due to the controversy faced by IPL in previous season. Former champions “Chennai Super Kings” and “Rajasthan Royals” won’t be a part of this season, because of the accusation of spot fixing on them. Two new teams, “Gujarat Lions” and “Rising Pune Supergiants” will be entering the Vivo IPL 2018.

DD National Live Streaming Cricket

IPL 2018 Live Streaming on DD National Live

DD National Live Streaming TV

Mr. Suresh Raina and Mr. Mahendra Singh Dhoni was leading the teams of “Gujarat Lions” and “Rising Pune Supergiants” but both are now retained by the Chennai Super Kings.
There will be 60 matches including 4 playoffs over a period of 44 days in this season of Vivo IPL 2018. There will be a total number of 10 venues finalised for this season of IPL. Opening ceremony will be held in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Cricket Stadium and the others are Eden Gardens (Kolkata), IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium (Rajkot), Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi) ,MCA International Stadium (Pune) ,Holkar Cricket Stadium (Indore) , Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai) , Green Park (Kanpur) and the final match will also be played in Hyderabad. In the first match, “Sunrisers Hyderabad” will compete against “Royal Challengers Bangalore.”

IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online

IPL 2018 Live Streaming will be broadcasted on “Sony Set Max” and “DD National Live Streaming” in India and across the world, and will also be available online on the official sites of “Starsports Network” and “Hotstar App,” as they are the official Digital Broadcasting partners in Vivo IPL 2018.

DD National Live Streaming Will be a Part of IPL 2018 Live Streaming

The auction for IPL 2018 will be held on 20th Feb 2018, in Bengaluru , Karnataka as the Squad teams announced before this. Sony media is given all the media rights of live streaming of all the events during IPL and thereby, IPL 2018 Auction Live Streaming will be available on “Sony Six.” “Hotstar” will also be broadcasting DD National Live on mobile devices.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming

List Of  Vivo IPL  Live Streaming Channels

IPL T20 Cricket league has a large fan following all across the world. In India, “Set Max” will be showing IPL 2018 Live Streaming in Hindi. Also, the live streaming of IPL 2018 will stream on “Sony Six” in English.

Sony Max Live IPL 2018

Below is the list of all the TV channels, across the globe, which have got the rights of IPL 2018  Live Streaming from DD Sport Live Streaming.

Country Broadcaster
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

How to watch IPL 2018 Live Streaming on DD National Live Streaming TV?

As before said, “Hotstar” is the official digital broadcasting partner of BCCI hence, IPL 2018 live streaming for mobile devices will be available on “Hotstar App.”  One can also visit Hotstar.com to watch IPL 2018 Live directly. For the free users, the IPL streaming will start with a delay of 5 minutes. So, if you want to watch IPL Live Streaming action, then you have to pay INR 199/Month to “Hotstar.”

Below mentioned is the step by step guide to watch IPL Live Streaming on Hotstar.

How to Watch IPL 2018 Live Match on DD National Live Channel?

IPL Live Streaming on Hotstar and DD National can give you the best experience, as the user can watch it on their cell phones/laptops even at low speed internet connection.
1: To Watch IPL live Streaming first visit Hotstar.com.
2: Now navigate to Category and click on Cricket.
3: Now you will get a link on the match to watch IPL Live Streaming.

IPL 2018 Teams

IPL 2018 constitute of 8 teams.

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rising Pune Supergiants
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Gujarat Lions
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Matche Predictions on DD National Live Cricket Channel with Full IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online.

As of now, here you’ll find the IPL Match Predictions easily, every single match updates, live scores, IPL Points Table and Live Streaming of all the matches directly from the Star Networks, HotStar and DD National Live.


About admin

Check Also

MI vs DD Live Streaming

Vivo IPL – Match 9 – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Live Streaming

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils (MI vs DD) Live Streaming will starts 16:00 onwards. The match has …


  1. Me and my brother never miss any match of IPL. 20-20 matches and IPL are a revolution. It’s so amazing to watch your favorite team win.

  2. Cool, i am gonna try this live streaming in the next IPL match 👍🏻

  3. evelyn hernandez

    Love watching a good Cricket game!

  4. Not really a big fan if this or anything like this. But its great to know.

  5. This is all very handy. All IPL info together. thanks for sharing

  6. Great tips! Don’t have Hotstar so probably will have to get that app.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *